FIND A TEAM /CLUB

High School Teams

Patrick Henry - Roanoke City
Jesse Anderson
janderson@rcps.info

William Fleming - Roanoke City

Chad Huddleston

gasandhvac@gmail.com                  
                            
Northside - North Roanoke County
Tyler Deacon
tdeacon@rcs.k12.va.us
                            
Hidden Valley - SW Roanoke County
Damon Daniels
damonsdaniels@gmail.com
                            
Lord Botetourt - Botetourt County
Chuck Burton
cburton@bcps.k12.va.us
                            
Salem - Salem City
Lawrence Van Liew
Lvanliew@salem.va.k12
                            
Glenvar - West Roanoke Co
Jason Cline

e.jason.cline@gmail.com

                           
Roanoke Catholic - Roanoke City
Brent Ring
                            
Staunton River - Bedford Co
Scott Fike
scott.fike@bedford.k12.va.us
                            
William Byrd - East Roanoke County
Thomas Kessler
tkessler@rcs.k12.va.us
                            
Franklin Co

Justin Smith

Justin.smith@frco.k12.va.us
                        
Cave Spring - SW Roanoke County
Ernie Wynn  (540) 819-2931

cavespringwrestling@gmail.com   

                            
James River - Botetourt County                        

Bobby Stewart

teambotetourtwrestling@gmail.com


Wrestling Clubs                            
                            
Roanoke Area Wrestling - SW Roanoke County
www.roanokeareawrestling.com
                            
Smith Mountain Lake Wrestling  Club - Bedford County
Derrick Barns
derrick.barns@gmail.com
                            
Star City Wrestling Youth Club - Roanoke City
Mike Noell
dmnoell@cox.net

Team Botetourt Wrestling Club - Botetourt County
Bobby Stewart

teambotetourtwrestling@gmail.com

Blue Ridge Wrestling Club

Blake Rosenbaum --  276-525-2941

website:  blueridgewrestlingclub.com

Instagram and Twitter:  @brwc_va

Facebook: @brwcva

© 2019 by ROANOKE VALLEY WRESTLING ASSOCIATION